Good morning fellow Monday haters (I don’t necessarily hate the day but what it represents). 

So I was thinking of motivational Monday sometimes during the weekend, and a story came to mind. I was supposed to do it as a spoken word presentation and I was like I gotta do a write up instead 

The story goes thus, 

There was a little man, who lived in a box. He was born there so everything he did was conditioned by the warning “Never leave the box”. He was told that those who did never came back most of the time and the little percentage that managed to come home came back crazy. However, Little man had dreams of what the world beyond would look like and the unending possibilities but the fear of what would happen kept him in there and he died with his dreams. 

Moral Lesson: Never let the fear of the unknown keep you from being fulfilled. 

